ARMAGEDDON

I must say that I often complained that George Bush spent too much time worrying about everyone else’s business and not enough about what was happening with in the borders of the USA.

I personally believe what we are seeing in the economy today is that evidence of my above statement.

My worry now is that Obama is going to spend too much time worrying about the economy and take the easy way out on foreign affairs.

The average person today is much more interested in their problems than Israel’s. I understand this. I to have just about all the problems I can say grace over.

Still if our new president takes the stand that most of his liberal friends do, we haven’t seen problems yet. Our very existence depends on how we treat Israel. If we go against her, we want need any more money because we want be around to spend it. Even if we are, prisoners and slaves aren’t normally allowed money.

President Obama will put our entire nation at risk if in the near future if he decides to send our warships and planes to face Israel in either a war or embargo. This one decision made with a liberal view will decide the future of America.

It want be good. If you ever wonder why America wasn’t mentioned in the end times it maybe because we weren’t around. Wiped out in the earliest battle because we choose the wrong side.

There are many passages in the bible to back up my thinking but I will simply leave you with these three.

He is speaking of Israel here.

Genesis 12:2-3

2 “I will make you into a great nation
and I will bless you;
I will make your name great,
and you will be a blessing.

3 I will bless those who bless you,
and whoever curses you I will curse;
and all peoples on earth
will be blessed through you.”

Zechariah 12:9

9 On that day I will set out to destroy all the nations that attack Jerusalem

Please look it up. There are dozens of scriptures through out the bible that agree with the above.

Let me ask you in another way. Does any one make your children their enemies that don’t make you an enemy also.

Kill my child and I will breath my last breath trying to kill you.

The next time that you pray for your problems you might just want to add this one on the list.

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Current events

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

