Warning to all Old White Folks

My friend Kim Wade on 1180 AM in the afternoon sent me this news flash. I thought I

might pass it alone just in case it effects you. Thanks for the warning Kim.

In 2009 the government under President Obama will start deporting all of the white/weird old people. I started crying when I thought of you.

Run old buddy, run!

Explore posts in the same categories: ramdom thoughts

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Warning to all Old White Folks”

  1. jason kenny Says:

    Just like you, I go forever with out reading RSS. My view is, if it’s important at all, It will hit my twitter stream.


Leave a Reply

