God, Obama, Hamas

Obama funds $20M taxpayer dollars to immigrate Hamas Refugees to the USA
submitted by Garland Mears

Obama funds $20M tax payer dollars to immigrate Hamas Refugees to the USA

 

Kim Wade emailed me the above plus the full story. If you would like to see the rest let me know and I will send it on.

You didn’t mis-read it. The above was signed into action a few weeks ago.

In a town, where the money belongs to someone else this isn’t surprising.

The truth is with all the craziness that is going on right now it doesn’t even particular bother me.

What does bother me though is what is going through Obama’s mind concerning Israel.

I don’t think he is the anti Christ. Let me make that perfectly clear.

I do worry though before he is out of office we may no longer have Israel as an ally.

We are talking about a man that is anti church. He may claim that he isn’t but his actions speak against him on this. We know he is for abortion and is for stem cell research. The lateral I don’t understand enough to argue with any real intelligence.

The first is simply murder. You don’t have to be a theologian to understand murder.

We know that one church he attended was more a place for political forum than a place to praise God. After all, how can a man claim to fear God and use His name in vain in the pulpit on Sunday.

Many non-churched people might claim that Israel is an over protected spoiled little country that keeps the Middle East in an uproar.

I have a good friend that is high up in the Jehovah Witness Church.

His opinion of Israel is simple. The world would be better of without them. Maybe without realizing it he may be speaking for the unsaved.

From a political point, if you believe strictly in negotiation as Obama appears to. Then it may make sense to give this small piece of real estate over for a greater cause of peace.

This is where worry comes home to rest with me. The bible is clear that if you are an enemy of the Israeli people or the country of Israel you are an enemy of God.

I have no idea nor does any one else know what straw will eventually brake the camel’s back.

I do know that we have taken God out of school and any public buildings. I know today that  so called preachers stand in the pulpit and use his name in vain.

Many hundred of others water his word down to fit the world’s itchy ears on Sunday.

Is it a possibility that the devil has interred Obama with the intention of getting what was once a great Christian nation out of the game.

I have said it before. I have never read about the U.S. being mentioned in the end times.

Occasionally you will hear someone one, that tries to stretch a scripture to make it sound like we are a player. I think this is foolish thinking. We have been a bomb waiting for a match for sometime. I fear Mr. Obama maybe that match.

I would advice any one to at least start mentioning this in your prayer and see where the Holy Spirit may lead you on the subject.

I am  sure someone will disagree with me. Please drop me a line. I will be more than happy to post it.

ggs

 

 

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Current events, March 2009

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

5 Comments on “God, Obama, Hamas”

  1. gary Simmons Says:

    Thank you. What’s Buzzing just added this article to his site.
    ggs

  2. gary Simmons Says:

    Froma a email

    Flag this messageRe: Obama funds $20M to immigrate Hamas Refugees to the USAMonday, March 23, 2009 7:13 AM
    From: This sender is DomainKeys verified”kimwade1956@yahoo.com” View contact detailsTo: gartalker@yahoo.comU r right on point!
    Sent from my BlackBerry® smartphone

  3. Connie Says:

    Gary, You would think by now that nothing would surprise me but this is crazy. We’re already going broke paying for illegals from Mexico and now he wants to import more…and Hamas no less…..very scary!!! I would love to read the whole article.


Leave a Reply

