IT’S SATURDAY

Well friends its Saturday.
 I am at work and you aren’t. The old blog most likely want get too many visitors today. After all if you are here you are reading this on your own time.
It is one thing to read a blog on the boss’s time but quiet another to read it on your own.
I don’t blame you. Some of you most likely came by today to see how I would follow up yesterday. I am sure I left some of you thinking that I was just a little crazy.
The truth is any one that would place their thoughts on a blog for other people to read must be a little off center.
Any way I want keep you here long today. You most likely have important and fun things to do.
As for me, I am most likely hearing. Do you think I am crazy enough to pay that much???
I will most likely be thinking. Well, I don’t know if you are or not. That is why I ask you.
So goes the world of a car salesman.
Say a prayer for me if you get a chance. I sure need to sale something today.
Always remember to forget the troubles that pass your way; But never forget the blessings that come each day.
ggs
Explore posts in the same categories: humor, ramdom thoughts, stories, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

