WHY ARE TERRORIST UNHAPPY ???

You guys seemed to have found my last post funny. I am happy you did.

I say lets take ita step further and try to figure out why Muslims terrorist seem to be so unhappy,

Let’s see now:

1. They don’t believe in Jesus. That would make me unhappy.
2. They don’t believe in Christmas. I like Christmas.
3. They don’t believe in television. Gotta have some TV myself.
4. I have never seen a Muslim cheerleaders. How can you enjoy a ball game without them.
5. I have never heard of a Muslim terrorist nude pin-up. How could you get thought the military without that.
6. terrorist don’t have red-necks so they can’t have car races.
7. Besides no cheerleaders I have never even heard of a Muslim football team. Think about it The Terrorist Saints. No that wouldn’t work.
8. They don’t have pork BBQ. I have never seen any sign that said Mohamed’s Rib Joint. Have you?
9. They don’t eat hot dogs.
10. Don’t think they eat burgers
11. Have you ever seen a terrorist with a sack of chocolate chip cookies? Didn’t think so.
12. They don’t have a Red Lobster in the desert do they?
13. No Nachos.
14. No beer nuts. Course they don’t have football so maybe they don’t need them.
15. My goodness they don’t have beer !!!!!!!!
16. They wear rags for clothes and towels for hats.
17. There is a constant wailing from the guy next-door. Because he’s sick and there are no doctors.
18. Terrorist have more than one wife. I only have one and I can’t keep up with her honey do list.
19. You can’t shave.
20. Your wives can’t shave..
21.You can’t shower to wash off the smell of donkey cooked over burning camel dung.
22. Your brides are picked by someone else.
23. They smell just like your donkey.
24. Then they tell you when you die its going to get even better.

I mean, really, is there a mystery here?

Explore posts in the same categories: January 2010, ramdom thoughts, stories

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

