Little Rabbit Girl

Thought I would pass this comment along as a blog piece.
Thanks Little Rabbit Girl.

Dear Gartalker

I to am a young girl. If you would please let your little reader know that I have a wabbit or rabbit for her python to eat. I am sure Ralph would make a tasty meal for her snake. Then on the other hand my rabbit just might make a meal of the python.

He doesn’t take much for snakes that eat his friends.

I am attaching a picture of Ralph and I.

Enjoy your blog.

The Wabbit Girl

picture to follow
v
v
v
v
v
v
v
v
v
v
v

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

