14 REASONS I SUPPORT THE OFFICE BUT NOT THE MAN

SOMEONE SMARTER THAN MYSELF WROTE THIS. HE HAS PLACED IN WORDS WHAT MY HEART HAS CRIED OUT FOR AT LEAST EIGHTEEN MONTHS NOW.
His name is Dr. David Barton. He is more of a historian than a Biblical speaker, but very famous for his knowledge of historical facts as well as Biblical truths.
– I do not share Obama’s vision or value system for America ;
– I do not share his Abortion beliefs;
– I do not share his radical Marxist’s concept of re-distributing wealth;
– I do not share his stated views on raising taxes on those who make $150,000+ (the ceiling has been changed three times since August);
– I do not share his view that America is Arrogant;
– I do not share his view that America is not a Christian Nation;
– I do not share his view that the military should be reduced by 25%;
– I do not share his view of amnesty and giving more to illegals than our American Citizens who need help;
– I do not share his views on homosexuality and his definition of marriage;
– I do not share his views that Radical Islam is our friend and Israel is our enemy who should give up any land;
– I do not share his spiritual beliefs (at least the ones he has made public);
– I do not share his beliefs on how to re-work the healthcare system in America;
– I do not share his Strategic views of the Middle East; and
– I certainly do not share his plan to sit down with terrorist regimes such as Iran

I think these statement speaks for more than just the writer and myself.

gary

Explore posts in the same categories: Current events, life, life lessons, politics, ramdom thoughts, rants, spirituel, stories

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

