DEBT LIMIT FOLLOW UP

President Obama’s Treasury dept went over the debt limit as if wasn’t even there by over selling notes and bonds Tuesday and Wednesday.
Mr. Obama is obsessively above any US laws. Maybe he answers to a higher calling of the Muslim faith.

Trust me on this. Hard times are coming. This president reminds me of my daughter when she was a little girl. She came to me on day and ask for some money. I told her I didn’t have any. Her answer was simple.

She handed me my check book and said, “Sure you do. This book is half full of checks.”

Obama’s answer to this crises is a question.

“Are the check writing machines broken.”

The following picture is a little something to make you forget your problems for a second or two.

Have a great day.

ggs

Explore posts in the same categories: animals, curious, Current events, humor, life, life lessons, lol, May 2011, PHOTO, pictures, politics, ramdom thoughts, rants, stories

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

