Naked Women for Six year Olds

I read several blogs. For the most part I enjoy them. Like every thing else some days one will be better than other days. I know this definitely applies to my own. The blog I am borrowing today is not one that makes you normally roll in the floor in laughter. This lady writes about her life as a single divorced mother of two. The other day she shared a conversation she had with her six-year-old about nudity. If you have children or grandchildren. If you know any one that does or even if you have ever met a kid you need to read this.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

Gary
http://wp.me/pL2tf-Xp”

Explore posts in the same categories: curious, Growing up, humor, life, life lessons, links, lol

3 Comments on “Naked Women for Six year Olds”

  1. angie Says:

    that was some kind of funny! I got a great laugh!!
    but i don’t think Caleb would have ever said something like that bc he has always hated seeing anybody naked.

  2. Gail Says:

    Some things are just so difficult to explain to a six year old…and even MORE difficult to explain to the people the six year old will pass it on to…


Leave a Reply

