I have used quiet a few pictures as of late. I just want you to know that I am doing this for both, you and myself. It is almost too hot to write so I assume it is too hot to read.

If a picture is really worth, a thousand words than these are saving you a lot of reading time. Less reading less trying to figure out my spelling so fewer chances of a heat stroke.

I, your blogger always have you in mind when it comes to your reading safety.

When the weather cools off, I will start writing things that cause you to get hot under the collar. Thus, it will warm you up. You won’t have to wear a sweater when reading my blog.

Explore posts in the same categories: curious, Current events, life, life lessons, lol, PHOTO, pictures, politics, ramdom thoughts, rants

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “”

  1. Gail Says:

    hoo boy, pretty good symbolism. Did you hear about the “This is Change? Disappoint-Mints” with our illustrious leader’s likeness on the cover?


  2. Love your sense of humor.


Leave a Reply

