SHAMPOO WARNING

Lately I have had a problem blogging twice a week. here I go twice in one day.

Shampoo Warning

I just discovered this important info below. Please share with all your
friends.

I don’t know WHY I didn’t figure this out sooner!!!!!
It’s the shampoo I use in the shower!
When I wash my hair, the shampoo runs down my whole body, and (duh!)
Printed very clearly on the shampoo label is this warning,
“FOR EXTRA VOLUME AND BODY.”

No WONDER I have been gaining weight!!!
Well! I have gotten rid of that shampoo and I am going to start using
Dawn dish soap instead.
Its label reads,
“DISSOLVES FAT THAT IS OTHERWISE DIFFICULT TO REMOVE.”
Problem solved!

If I don’t answer the phone . . . I’ll be in the shower!

Explore posts in the same categories: curious, life, life lessons, lol, ramdom thoughts, rants

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “SHAMPOO WARNING”

  1. Gail Says:

    LOL! we have all been using the wrong stuff….


  2. You just solved my problem. I never would have figured it out. Thank you!!! 🙂 LOL


Leave a Reply

