Why Did The Chicken Cross The Internet??????????????

Good morning. I will make this quick. Today, I found out the answer to something that had puzzled me for years. The question is. Why did the chicken cross the internet?

This is just one of the many things that keep me awake at night. Well, my friends tonight I will sleep a little better.

I was half watching GMA this morning when I heard the question that had kept me up for years now. Why did the chicken cross the internet?

The answer was. To get to another site.

I hope this may help someone one else with their insomnia.

Have a great day.

Gary

Explore posts in the same categories: animals, ramdom thoughts, stories

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Why Did The Chicken Cross The Internet??????????????”

  1. Gail Says:

    Wow….(touch of keeping the joke going)..you must have some smart chickens….ha!


Leave a Reply

