update on my friend’s surgery

Many of you know my friend  went in for a surgical procedure for a Butt Lift at the Wal-Mart Medical Center ..

I didn’t feel right about it from the beginning. I actually pleaded with her to think about what she was going to have done.

She  should’ve left well enough alone.

I wanted to show you how it turned out.

I hope this keeps YOU from having this done.
.
Please, PLEASE, PLEASE . . Don’t get a Butt Lift at the WalMart Medical Center ..

Explore posts in the same categories: humor, life, life lessons, lol, PHOTO, pictures, ramdom thoughts, rants, stories

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “update on my friend’s surgery”

  1. Gail Says:

    ya know, ya gotta feel sad fer da pipples what jus don looka in th’ mirra b’fore headin outta th’ hows….sad.. sad.. sad…jus sayin’…


  2. … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More here: gartalker.wordpress.com/2011/11/18/update-on-my-friends-surgery/ […]…

  3. sweetopiagirl Says:

    Reblogged this on Inspiredweightloss.


Leave a Reply

