My Mad wife

You never know what will make my wife mad. No matter how hard I try to get alone I always seem to say something that makes her mad.

This morning I awoke to find her standing nude, looking in the bedroom mirror.

She was not happy with what she saw and said to me,

“I feel horrible; I look old, fat and ugly. I really need you
to pay me a compliment.’

I replied, “Your eyesight’s damn near perfect.”

And then the fight started……..

Explore posts in the same categories: humor, life, life lessons, lol, rants, stories

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

7 Comments on “My Mad wife”

  1. Sharon Says:

    C’mon, Gary. You asked for it.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    It’s certainly going to be a Great New Year….

  3. Gail Says:

    Oh Gary…I hope you are kidding! (just a joke, I am sure…) She does not read your blog, does she?

  4. chamblee54 Says:

    Can she read the text this feature was posted in?

  5. URL Says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Informations on that Topic: gartalker.wordpress.com/2012/01/07/my-mad-wife/ […]…

  6. My Homepage Says:

    Oh my goodness! a wonderful post dude. Thanks Nevertheless My business is experiencing problem with ur rss . Donít know why Not able to sign up for it. Possibly there is any person obtaining identical rss difficulty? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx 416761


Leave a Reply

