Super Monday

There were lots of chips and pizza sold yesterday. All the water towers in the US most likely couldn’t hold all the beer. Yet I bet I know what the top sales are today.

I only wish I owned stock in aspirin and and Alka-Seltzer this morning.

 

Have a great day and I hope you aren’t one of the many that feel like the only thing you want to hear today is pop,pop fizz,fizz.

Notice I didn’t say any thing about yesterday’s winner. I stopped wishing when the Saints got knocked out by SF.

 

Most likely why I don’t feel bad today.

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Super Monday”

  1. Gail Says:

    no pop pop fizz fizz for me either…


Leave a Reply

