Christmas Love Notes

I am not much on sharing my personal life on the blog. Today I feel in the Christmas spirit so I will.

 

Hi Sweetheart, 

I am sorry about getting into an argument about putting up the Holiday lights.  I guess that sometimes I feel like you are pushing me too hard when you want something.  I realize that I was wrong and I am apologizing for being such a hard-headed guy.  All I want is for you to be happy and be able to enjoy the holiday season.  Nothing brightens the holidayspirit like holiday lights!  I took the time to hang the lights for you today; and now I will be off to the hockey rink. 

Again, I am very sorry for the way I acted yesterday.  I’ll be home later. 

Love you 

gary
_____________________________________ 
Her response –
   

Hi Honey, 
 
Thank you for that heart-felt apology.  I don’t often get an apology from you, and I truly appreciate it.
  I, too, felt bad about the argument and wanted to apologize.  I realize that I can sometimes be a little pushy.  I will try to respect your feelings from now on.  Thank you for taking the time to hang the holiday lights for me.  It really means a lot.  In the spirit of giving, I washed your truck for you; and now I am off to the mall. 

I love you too! 

Pam
 
 
 
Scroll down
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description: Description: EFA2A39EB5E94E46B4DC29863A66C28B@JuliePC
 
Description: Description: 70EBD58C21CC4B218318FDF3DBEC3DA8@JuliePC
 

 

Explore posts in the same categories: 2012, Christmas, curious, Growing up, humor, life, life lessons, lol, PHOTO, pictures, ramdom thoughts, rants, spirituel, stories, Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Christmas Love Notes”


  1. my husband says never to write down things. it can come back to haunt you. LOL i thought it was nice!

  2. Gail Says:

    I tried to see the pictures and did not have any luck…guess I have to use my imagination……


Leave a Reply

